COMINAR'S FOREST OF STARS
COMINAR’S FOREST OF STARS
We are extremely proud to announce that Cominar's Forest of Stars, an exclusive event held by Cominar, surpassed its initial goal of $150 000. That is an amazing feat for the event's first edition! We raised $161 000 for the benefit of Opération Enfant Soleil. This amount will be given to the foundation during the 31st edition of the Téléthon Opération Enfant Soleil on June 17, 2018. Thanks to the tremendous generosity of our partners and the citizens of Québec as well as the hard work of our volunteers, Cominar employees and our shopping centres' retailers, the event was a resounding success. On behalf of sick children across Québec, many thanks! See you next year!
Raised:
$
Raised: 0$
/  Goal:
$
Goal: 180,000$
*Results are not in real time.
Read More

Cominar’s Forest of Stars in numbers

centres
18
regions
9
Volunteers
+
50
partners
164

Decorate for the Cause workshops

You are invited to decorate Cominar’s Forest of Stars by taking part in our Decorate for the Cause workshops. Buy a festive ornament for $3 and unleash your creativity! Once you have decorated your ornament, hang it one of the trees or bring it home.

Stop by one of Cominar’s shopping centres to participate! Don’t forget that workshop dates and times can vary from one mall to another.

OPÉRATION ENFANT SOLEIL, THE CAUSE
Opération Enfant Soleil raises funds to support the development of high-quality pediatrics and offer a better quality of life for sick children across Quebec. To date, the organization as raised more than $210 million for various pediatric centres, regional hospital centres and other organizations in Quebec.

LA fORÊT D'ÉTOILES COMINAR
LA fORÊT D’ÉTOILES COMINAR
Une première édition réussie pour La forêt d’étoiles Cominar C’est avec fierté que l’événement signature La forêt d’étoiles Cominar a réussi à surpasser son objectif initial de 150 000 $ dès sa première édition. C’est donc un montant total de 161 000 $ qui a été amassé pour Opération Enfant Soleil. Ce montant sera remis à la fondation lors de la 31e édition du Téléthon Opération Enfant soleil, le 17 juin prochain. C’est grâce à votre générosité, chers partenaires et population de Québec, ainsi qu’aux efforts soutenus des bénévoles, des employés de Cominar et des détaillants des centres commerciaux que l’événement fut gage de réussite. Au nom de tous les enfants malades du Québec, 161 000 fois MERCI ! À l’année prochaine !
Fonds amassés :
Raised: 161 523$
$
/  Objectifs :
Goal: 150 000$
$
*Notez que les résultats ne sont pas mis à jour en temps réel.
Read More

L'évènement en chiffres

centres
18
régions
9
bénévoles
+
50
boules
28000

Ateliers Décorez pour la cause

Vous êtes invités à embellir la Forêt d’étoiles Cominar en participant aux ateliers Décorez pour la cause. Achetez une boule festive au coût de 3 $ et laissez libre cours à votre créativité ! Lorsque vous aurez décoré la boule, accrochez-la dans l’un des sapins de la forêt ou apportez-la à la maison.

Rendez-vous dans un centre commercial Cominar près de chez vous pour y participer ! Notez que les ateliers peuvent varier d’un endroit à un autre.

OPÉRATION ENFANT SOLEIL, LA CAUSE
Opération Enfant Soleil veille à soutenir le développement d’une pédiatrie de qualité et à offrir une meilleure qualité de vie aux enfants malades du Québec. À ce jour, l’organisme a remis plus de 210 millions de dollars aux grands centres pédiatriques, aux centres hospitaliers régionaux et à des organismes du Québec.